

Tel.: +91-11-40517610, E-mail : alliance.intgd@rediffmail.com Web : www.aiml.in CIN : L65993DL1989PLC035409

Ref. No.: AIML/BSE/2022-23

September 29, 2022

To The Manager Listing Department BSE Limited, Phiroze JeeJee Bhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai – 400001

Scrip code: 534064

<u>Sub: Proceedings of the 33rd Annual General Meeting ('AGM') of the Alliance</u> <u>Integrated Metaliks Limited held on September 29, 2022 pursuant to</u> <u>Regulations 30 read with Schedule III of SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015</u>

Dear Sir/Madam,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 read with Schedule III of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, please find enclosed the proceedings of the 33rd Annual General Meeting ("AGM") of the Company held on Thursday, September 29, 2022 at 12:30 P.M. through video conference or other audiovisual means.

You are requested to kindly take the same on record and oblige.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

For Alliance Integrated Metaliks Limited

Saurabh Kuamr Jain Company Secretary

Encl: a/a



Nehru Place, New Delhi - 110019 **Tel.:** +91-11-40517610, **E-mail :** alliance.intgd@rediffmail.com **Web :** www.aiml.in **CIN :** L65993DL1989PLC035409

PROCEEDINGS OF THE 33RD ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF THE ALLIANCE INTEGRATED METALIKS LIMITED (THE "COMPANY") DULY HELD ON THURSDAY, 29TH DAY OF SEPTEMBER, 2022 AT 12:30 P.M. THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING (VC) OR OTHER AUDIO VISUAL MEANS(OAVM)

Director Present:

Mr. Daljit Singh Chahal Mr. Vipul Gupta Mr. Bhawani Prasad Mishra	Chairman cum Wholetime Director Independent Director & Chairman of Audit Committee, NRC & SRC Non-Executive Director
Ms. Rajiv Kapur Kanika Kapur	Independent Director
Mr. Sanjay Sharma	Independent Director
<u>In Attendance:</u> Mr. Pawan Kumar Sharma Mr. Saurabh Kumar Jain	Chief Financial Officer Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
<u>Statutory Auditor:</u>	
Mr. Amit Agrawal	(Representative of M/s Chatterjee & Chatterjee Statutory Auditors)
Somutinizer & Secretarial Auditor	

Scrutinizer & Secretarial Auditor:

Mr. Sachin Khurana	(Proprietor	of	S.	Khurana	85	Associates,
	Practicing Company Secretaries					

Total 43 members were present in the meeting, including 1 (one) person belonging to the Promoter.

Mr. Saurabh Kumar Jain, Company Secretary & Compliance officer extended a very warm welcome to all stakeholders and requested to Mr. Daljit Singh Chahal, Chairman of the company to called the meeting.

Further Mr. Daljit Singh Chahal, Chairman of the meeting extended a very warm welcome to the shareholders, Board of Directors and Invitees and after confirming the requisite quorum was present through video conference, the Chairman called the meeting to order.

Mr. Saurabh Kumar Jain, Company Secretary & Compliance officer requested to all dignitaries who were attending the AGM through the VC/OAVM to introduced themselves and further Mr. Saurabh Kumar Jain walked the Members through instructions for participating in the 33rd Annual General Meeting ("AGM") through video conference. He further informed the Members that the Company had taken all feasible efforts under the current circumstances to enable Members to participate through video conference and vote at the AGM.

All the directors were present in the meeting except Mr. Ankush Uppal, who did not attend the meeting due to his pre occupation.

The Company Secretary informed that Company had provided remote e-voting facility to the Members to exercise their right to vote on the business items transacted at the AGM, by electronic means, from Monday, September 26, 2022 (9:00 a.m. IST) till Wednesday, September 28, 2022 (5:00 p.m. IST) as stated in the Notice of AGM.

He further informed that those who had not voted through remote e-voting can now vote through e-voting which shall remain open for 15 min. from the conclusion of this meeting.

The documents/registers as per the regulatory requirement were available for inspection electronically to the Members.

Mr. Sachin Khurana proprietor of M/s S. Khurana & Associates, Practicing Company Secretaries has been appointed as a scrutinizer of the Company for scrutinizing the vote and remote voting in fair and transparent manner. Results will be announced within 48 hours from the conclusion of Meeting and the same shall be posted on the website of the Company and be intimated to Stock Exchanges, where the equity shares of the company are listed.

The Chairman informed the Members that the Notice convening the AGM along with, Auditors Report, Financials, director's report and other annexures had been sent to the members through electronic mode were taken as read.

He further delivered his speech to the members and stated about the performance of the Company, future outlook as well as opportunity for the Company.

The Chairman invited the speaker shareholders who had registered themselves with the Company to express their views/ raise queries, if any, but no question was asked due to absence of speaker shareholders.

After that the Company Secretary took a read of all the resolution items which was required to be passed with the approval of the Shareholder in the AGM.

The following items of business as set out in the Notice convening 33^{rd} AGM were placed for members' consideration and approval:-

S. No.	Resolutions	Type of Resolution			
Ordinary Business					
1	To receive, consider and adopt the Audited Financial Statements of the Company for the financial year ended on March 31, 2022, together with the reports of the Board of Directors and Auditors thereon	Ordinary			

2	To re-appoint a Director in place of Mr. Daljit Singh Chahal (DIN: 03331560), who retires by rotation at this Annual General Meeting, and being eligible, offers himself for re-appointment.	Ordinary			
3	To appoint M/S Chatterjee & Chatterjee, Chartered Accountants, as Statutory Auditors for a term of upto 5 (five) years and fix their remuneration.	Ordinary			
Special Business					
4	To appoint Mr. Vipul Gupta (DIN: 09064133) as a Non-Executive Independent Director.	Special			
5	To appoint Mr. Sanjay Sharma (DIN: 09534294) as a Non-Executive Independent Director.	Special			
6	To appoint Mr. Ankush Uppal (DIN: 08344284) as a Non-Executive Director of the company.	Special			
7	Ratification of Cost Auditors remuneration.	Ordinary			

The Chairman requested to all the shareholder to vote after the meeting, if not voted earlier, The process of e-voting shall continue for next 15 minutes for those who have yet not cast their votes and informed that the combined results of e-voting along with the Scrutiniser's Report will be communicated to the Stock Exchanges where the securities of the Company are listed, and will also be placed on the website of the Company and of CDSL, within 48 hours of the conclusion of the meeting.

The meeting concluded with a vote of thanks to the chair at 12:49 PM and Insta-Poll concluded at 01:04 PM.

For Alliance Integrated Metaliks Limited

Saurabh Kuamr Jain Company Secretary